New "Delete Orphan Contacts" feature optimizes database
Diobox automatically stores your guests in a unified contacts database so that they can be added in future events, giving you the ability to track their activity across events.
This means if you use the “Remove” feature, they are removed from that event but will still remain in the contacts database. However, if you have contacts that are not associated with any events (for example if there were added by mistake), you can use this feature to permanently delete them.
This feature has been added to your Account Settings.